Contact Us

Main

Office
P: 612-339-6114
F: 612-339-6124

Fritz Richards
P: 612-339-6115
Email: fritz@prestwickpartners.net

Ingo Schulz
P: 612-339-4232
Email: ingo@prestwickpartners.net

Mike Groppetti
P: 612-339-2118
Email: mike@prestwickpartners.net

Joseph Peterson
P: 612-339-3130
Email: joseph@prestwickpartners.net

Sam Matlin
P: 612-339-2370
Email: sam@prestwickpartners.net

Steve Matz
P: 612-339-2303
Email: steve@prestwickpartners.net

Nic Grizzell
P: 612-339-2380
Email: nic@prestwickpartners.net

Enter your email address below to sign up for our mailing list:

Prestwick Partners Contact Form
Recipient:
Email:
Subject:
Message:

Please leave this field empty.